Skip to Main Content

Commission Members

Lt. Governor Boyd K. Rutherford

Secretary David Brinkley, Secretary of the Maryland Department of Budget and Management.

Secretary Ellington Churchill, Secretary of the Maryland Department of General Services.

Secretary David Garcia, Secretary of the Maryland Department of Information Technology.

Secretary Jimmy Rhee, Special Secretary of the Governor’s Office of Minority Affairs.

Senator Steve Waugh, Senator for District 29, Calvert, & St. Mary’s Counties.

Senator Jim Rosepepe, Senator for District 21, Prince George’s County & Anne Arundel County.

Delegate Chris West, Delegate for District 42B, Baltimore County.

Delegate Dan Morhaim, Delegate for District 11, Baltimore County.

Mike Zimmerman, Maryland Department of Transportation.

Susanne Brogan, Office of Treasurer Nancy Kopp.

John Gontrum, Office of Comptroller Peter Franchot.

Sheila McDonald, Board of Public Works.

Ronald Lipford, principal and CEO of Arel Architects, which provides traditional architectural and engineering services to commercial, institutional, and faith-based clientele.

John Molnar, co-founder of Integrity Consulting, and has 25 years of management experience in assisting companies enhance efficiency and savings opportunities.

Matthew Solomson, chief legal officer at Federal Government Solutions, where he manages the legal, compliance, and audit and procurements teams in support of a $9 billion business unit that provides healthcare management and technology services to the federal government.

Eileen Straughan, president and founder of Straughan Environmental, Inc., a multi-disciplinary environment firm with over 21 years’ experience in environmental permitting and compliance.

Eric Regelin, president of Granix, LLC, and has more than 35 years of design and construction experience.

Sheryl Brissett-Chapman, CEO of the National Center for Children and Families.