



Membership of the Maryland Council on Innovation and Impact

- Jonny Dorsey, Chair; Deputy Chief of Staff and Senior Advisor on Innovation and Impact, Office of Governor Wes Moore
- Lisa Hamilton, Honorary Co-Chair; President and Chief Executive Officer, Annie E. Casey Foundation
- Mark Lerner, Honorary Co-Chair; Board Member, Baltimore's Promise
- **Rachel Garbow Monroe,** Honorary Co-Chair; President and CEO, Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Foundation
- Darren Walker, Honorary Co-Chair; President, Ford Foundation
- **Beth Blauer,** Associate Vice Provost for Public Sector Innovation, Johns Hopkins University
- John Brothers, President, T. Rowe Price Foundation and President, T. Rowe Price Charitable
- Cheryl Dorsey, President, Echoing Green
- Matt Gallagher, President and CEO, Goldseker Foundation
- Don Gips, CEO, Skoll Foundation
- Jan Rivitz, President and CEO, Aaron Straus and Lillie Straus Foundation
- Jake Day, Secretary, Maryland Department of Housing and Community Development
- Dr. Laura Herrera Scott, Secretary, Maryland Department of Health
- Rafael López, Secretary, Maryland Department of Human Services
- **Carmel Martin,** Special Secretary, Governor's Office for Children and Senior Advisor to the Governor on Economic Mobility
- Paul Monteiro, Secretary, Maryland Department of Service and Civic Innovation
- Vinny Schiraldi, Secretary, Maryland Department of Juvenile Services
- Meryam Bouadjemi, Senior Advisor and Chair of the Maryland Entertainment Council, Office of Governor Wes Moore, *ex officio*

100 State Circle, Annapolis, Maryland 21404 (410) 974-3400 TTY Users Call via MD Relay governor.maryland.gov